Voices From The City / Lleisiau o’r Ddinas (2015)

We are thrilled to announce the release of our NEW studio recorded CD, produced by the Grammy nominated Jon Cohen and directed by Edward-Rhys Harry. It features new arrangements of well known pieces and a number of recent compositions. It will appeal to lovers  of traditional Male Voice choral music everywhere but has a fresh sound that also makes it an excellent introduction for those less familiar with the genre.

Voices From The City / Lleisiau o’r Ddinas (2015)
1 Gwinllan A Roddwyd I'm Gofal
2 Bring Him Home (Les Misérables)
3 Can You Hear Me?
4 Rhys
5 The Man We Never Knew
6 Anfonaf Angel
7 Working Man
8 Llwyn Owen
9 Steal Away (Child of Our Time)
10 Gweddi'r Arglwydd (The Lord's Prayer)
11 Deus Salutis (Llef)
12 Somewhere (West Side Story)
13 Cadwyn O Emynau Cymraeg