Forthcoming Events

Saturday 21st Sep 2019
St Peter and St Paul Church Bromley

Concert in aid of The Chartwell Cancer Trust

Saturday 12th Oct 2019
St James Church Sussex Gardens Paddington

Concert - Part of The Brandenburg Choral Festival of London

Saturday 26th Oct 2019
St Mary's Church Westerham

St Mary's Church Westerham

Monday 25th Nov 2019
Clacton Arts and Literary Society

Clacton Arts and Literary Society

Sunday 1st Dec 2019
Jewin Chapel, London

Jewin Chapel Christmas Concert

Saturday 25th Jan 2020
Rochester Cathedral

Rochester Cathedral

Friday 28th Feb 2020
Central Hall Westminster

Central Hall Westminster in aid of The Passage to ending homelessness

Saturday 18th Apr 2020
Peterborough Cathedral

Concert at Peterborough Cathedral

Saturday 23rd May 2020
Ely Cathedral

Concert at Ely Cathedral

Saturday 20th Jun 2020
St David’s Cathedral, Pembrokeshire

St David’s Cathedral, Pembrokeshire