Forthcoming Events

Saturday 28th Apr 2018

Cabaret at Denham Golf Club

Saturday 16th Jun 2018

Holy Trinity Church, Oswestry

Saturday 14th Jul 2018

Haywards Heath

Sunday 5th Aug 2018

Tour to Belgium

Saturday 8th Sep 2018

Shanklin Theatre, Isle of Wight

Thursday 27th Sep 2018

Cabaret at Mansion House London

Saturday 13th Oct 2018

RAH Festival of Male Choirs

Saturday 27th Oct 2018

Jewin Chapel London

Saturday 26th Jan 2019

St. David’s Church Neath

Saturday 6th Apr 2019

Canterbury Cathedral